Just a quick note about facts…

I wanted to write a brief post about factual correctness. I try to be factually accurate in all of my posts, but I do not always have the time to double- or triple-check everything I post about. Sometimes I might summarize incorrectly or post an out-of-date statistic or other piece of data. If you come across a factual error, please let me know. I do not like being wrong, and I hate even more if no one lets me know I’m sharing incorrect statements. Actually, this is a good topic to post on at a later point – the importance of the ability to admit when you are wrong and change your opinions/views accordingly.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

