More What Soon?

Poorly worded Tweet:

Sounds a bit like they’re saying two people have died, but more will die soon! “Second victim of outbreak. More victims will arrive shortly.”

I think maybe they were going for “more details/news/headlines soon.”

As a side note, it’s often not until I’m sharing with others that I realize my sense of humor is rather macabre at times. Chalk it up to spending 8 years of my life living with an Alzheimer’s patient. If you don’t manage to find things funny, you’ll go crazy. And then there’ll be two crazy people to deal with. Nobody wants that!*

*I’m laughing to myself right now. My guess is that you aren’t.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

