Zombies!

I’m not a big fan of most zombie movies. I also don’t particularly enjoy extremely violent zombie video games. As a whole zombies in pop culture don’t interest me much, but there are two exceptions to that rule. First, I love Plants vs. Zombies. It is one of my favorite video games. Second, there are a few people with whom I’ve had oddly intellectual, but simultaneously hilarious conversations with about zombies, the zombie apocalypse, and my ability to shoot the zombies’ heads off if necessary.

Because I love PvZ, I follow PopCap on Facebook. The best part about this? They post links to their zombie advice column. Observe:

That particular post isn’t the best, but there are times when the zombie advice has had me in stitches.

If you feel so inclined, you can try out Plants vs Zombies. Give it a chance. It may take a couple of levels before you understand why I love it. 🙂

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Zombies!

  1. Donald Miller says:

    The Zombie’s reply to Rupert got a laugh out of me. Maybe I don’t dislike Zombies as much as I thought.

Leave a Reply

