Thirty Day Book Challenge #27: Favorite fiction book

I feel like these questions get redundant, but maybe that’s because most of my answers for favorites are from a select group of books.

Favorite fiction book. What could I say is my favorite fiction book? By this point any of you that read my blog regularly will realize that I mostly read fiction. This question may as well ask what my favorite book is.

As I stated in my first post, The Tenant of Wildfell Hall, The Golden Compass, Pride and Prejudice, and The Thin Man are all favorites of mine. And all fiction. I guess I’m done with this question.

 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

